Windows Apps State

11 Oct

I was lucky enough to be bought a laptop by the company I now work for. It’s great i’ve always wanted one but never had enough money to be able to buy.

The only issue I have is that I would love to be able to have an app that remembers what apps I have open when i shutdown and be able to open them when I boot back up. It would be a great help if when ever I boot my laptop then I have it exactly how I left it.

I know there is an app called Relaunch for the Mac, this looks like exactly what I am looking for. I have searched for a Windows equivalent but not found anything. Does such an app exist?

Please someone leave a comment if you have found something that does this kind of thing or if you have any other suggestions.

technorati tags:, , , ,

Leave a Reply

