Posting from Word 2007

7 Mar

Just playing with Microsoft OneNote 2007 and clicked on the Blog This menu item, and it opens up Word. There are a number of blog platforms available so most people won’t be disappointed.

I put in my WordPress account details and there we go straight to a new post, which you are reading now.

Office 2007 keeps on surprising me, every day I find something new in it. I’ve mostly used Outlook which is a nice improvement on the 2003 version which I was using. The ribbon is awesome, everything is just in front of you ready to be used.

Here’s a picture of the blog post version whilst writing this post

Well done Microsoft.

Leave a Reply

