Internet Fail Blog

30 Jan

Just found this via the Laughing Squid blog – the Internet Fail Blog.

An example of one of the pictures.

waterfail.jpg

pic: Internet Fail Blog

One Response to “Internet Fail Blog”

  1. burgessfrazier3932 April 8, 2016 at 11:31 am #

    Thanks Andie. I can sort-of breath at the moment, but this last week they officially asked us to take the new baby, none of us knowing how far along she is… my sis is pregnant and due in March, and I was hoping to go see the new baby (in cali, we are in Mich) but my work is rather inflexible considering my fostering and I don’t think they will let me have 6 weeks to bond with the new baby…. and I didn’t really want to take three weeks of vacation for bonding and not see my sister… grrr… the best laid plans, eh? Come on http://tropaadet.dk/burgessfrazier3932081830

Leave a Reply

